2018 Eureka Cycling Committee


John Faulkner

Vice President

Dean Wells


Peter Livitsanis


Terry Collie

Committee Members – general

Mal Rock

Roger McMillan

Other committee member duties

Terry Collie – race permits; VVCC meeting representative

John Faulkner – VVCC meeting representative; also VVCC Timekeeper

Roger McMillan – OHS; grants

Mal Rock – marshal coordinator; Lake Learmonth Advisory Committee meeting representative

Dean Wells – media; race calendar

Race Handicapper

Peter Livitsanis

Referees  (referee system currently undergoing reform)

Bill Goldfinch
Terry Collie
John Faulkner
James Gretton
Bill Groome
Graeme Parker
Dean Wells






Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)

Recent club racing

Recent Comments

    Race Archives

    Login Form